1. Launch My Closet Pixie
2. Open the PROFILE tab
3. Press Cancel subscription
4. In the next window, also click Cancel subscription
5. Done! You can keep using the subscription until the next billing date.
You may cancel your subscription to My Closet Pixie at any point prior to your next billing period, no questions asked. "Cancel anytime" means you can turn off the auto-renewal for your subscription whenever you'd like, and if you do so at least 48 hours prior to your renewal date, you will not be charged for subsequent billing periods after that. If you do not cancel at least 48 hours prior to your renewal date, your subscription will be automatically renewed and we will charge your account using the payment method on file for you.