Keep sharing your items, but make it look natural.
Repeat Mode Repeat mode is pretty simple. It lets you share the items that you’re sharing over and over again in a loop. To enable continuous mode, simply click `up` arrow until you see the continuous symbol in the 'Repeat sharing' tab.
Repeat Limit My Closet Pixie is designed to look as much as a human operator as possible. People don’t share for several hours every single day without stopping, and My Closet Pixie doesn’t have to either. Sometimes you don’t know the exact number of items in your closet, and it can change on a day-to-day basis if you’re constantly adding and selling items. So, instead of just using the share limit to make sure you don’t overshare, you can now use the Repeat Limit. The Repeat Limit lets you specify how many times you want repeat mode to loop before stopping. For example, if you wanted to share your entire closet 6 times, you would put 6 into the Repeat Limit box. Then, when sharing on Repeat Mode, the app will stop after sharing your closet 6 times. To use it: In the tab, there is a ’Repeat sharing’ and arrows up/down Put the number of times you want to loop before stopping.
Notes There are only two things that will reset the continuous limit counter: Refreshing the page. Reaching the continuous limit and turning it off when prompted. So, if you want to clear the counter (if you want to share more) just refresh the page. Also, you can simply turn off the continuous limit if you don’t want it to limit your sharing. If both the share limit and the continuous limit are on, whichever one comes first is what will stop sharing your items. This setting only applies to closets, it does not restrict continuous mode when you’re continuously sharing a party or a brand feed.